Listen now to the latest An Occasional Theme Podcast: Episode 17 History
Merchandise    Subscribe Follow
Back to the home page Ted tells you what Free Stuff you can Have Hobo Merchandise at Cafe Press All the good stuff The opinions and knowledge of the rich and famous. Reviews of films, books, music and more. Submit your own. Dermot and Ted's Top Ten Preferences Dermot's Dictionary


RECENTLY ADDED
FILM REVIEWS
TV REVIEWS
MUSIC REVIEWS
BOOK REVIEWS
WEBSITE REVIEWS
OTHER REVIEWS
SHOW ALL REVIEWS
SUBMIT A REVIEW
Search All Reviews


David Blaine's Shitting Through The Eye of The Needle - (Other)


Hey. I'm Tony.
I was in New York today and happened to stop to see David Blaine and his new magic show. For any of you who don't know anything about his latest fuck-a-do wank, I shall enlighten you.
David Blaine is attempting to shit through the eye of a needle whilst being suspended in a box, upside down, under water, on fire and in ice.
Words cannot express how wonderful a sight it was in Time Square today, watching a man who claims to be a magician, defecating on to needle after needle. What a fucking hero he is. Let's hope he caps it all off by standing on one leg and claiming to levitate. Cunt.

Rating: 5/5
By Tony "the Fox" Fox


Comments about This Article

PV0F34 very nice put up, i certainly love this web site, keep on it
Comment By: crorkservice, 05 May 2015, Rating: 2/5

There's a secret about your post. ICBYHTITTKY
Comment By: Nqobile, 15 Nov 2014, Rating: 5/5

3UGQql Fantastic blog article.Really thank you! Want more.
Comment By: crorkz matz, 05 Aug 2014, Rating: 3/5

wboxmh Awesome post.Much thanks again. Great.
Comment By: crorkz, 03 Aug 2014, Rating: 3/5

2K9Cl4 I truly appreciate this post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.
Comment By: mattew crorkz, 02 Aug 2014, Rating: 2/5

S34MUY I am so grateful for your blog post. Want more.
Comment By: good backlinks, 03 Jul 2014, Rating: 1/5

Z45QYk Appreciate you sharing, great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...
Comment By: awesome seo, 18 Jun 2014, Rating: 4/5

25fu83 Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post. Great.
Comment By: seo for cheap, 01 Apr 2014, Rating: 4/5

mi9z6w Very neat article post.Thanks Again. Cool.
Comment By: check it out, 22 Mar 2014, Rating: 2/5

TtqVDS Major thanks for the blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great.
Comment By: take a look at it!, 31 Oct 2013, Rating: 4/5

RCGpVX I appreciate you sharing this blog post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.
Comment By: take a look at it!, 24 Oct 2013, Rating: 2/5

uyU8Y4 Really informative blog. Want more.
Comment By: link building team, 15 Oct 2013, Rating: 2/5

8MrEKt I value the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...
Comment By: cheap link building, 24 Sep 2013, Rating: 4/5

6mOAtj Thanks a lot for the blog article.Thanks Again. Want more.
Comment By: make money online, 13 Sep 2013, Rating: 4/5

2FTLPo Hey, thanks for the article post. Much obliged.
Comment By: seo service, 07 Sep 2013, Rating: 1/5

Tonight on Watchdog we investigate...

Why does David Blaine have the same initials as Derren Brown?

We have the answers to the questions you haven't asked







Comment By: Nicky Campbell, 26 Sep 2008, Rating: 1/5

Hey Tony, I've been chatting with his agent & I can tell you exclusively that his next stunt will involve trying not to draw attention to himself...I certainly hope he pulls that one out of the hat!!
Comment By: Peter "The Wolf" Wolf, 23 Sep 2008, Rating: 3/5

Comment on This Article
Your comment will be added automatically once you click on submit.
Your name:
Comment:
Overall Rating out of Five:
ZeroOneTwoThreeFourFive


HOBO-BONOBO.co.uk
Back to Index Page | What's New | Search | Links | Link to Us | Feedback | Contact Us | Site Map
The opinions expressed on Hobo-Bonobo.co.uk are not those of anyone, particularly not the people to whom they have been accredited.
The content of the site is intended to be humourous, and is not intended to offend anyone.