Listen now to the latest An Occasional Theme Podcast: Episode 17 History
Merchandise    Subscribe Follow
Back to the home page Ted tells you what Free Stuff you can Have Hobo Merchandise at Cafe Press All the good stuff The opinions and knowledge of the rich and famous. Reviews of films, books, music and more. Submit your own. Dermot and Ted's Top Ten Preferences Dermot's Dictionary


RECENTLY ADDED
FILM REVIEWS
TV REVIEWS
MUSIC REVIEWS
BOOK REVIEWS
WEBSITE REVIEWS
OTHER REVIEWS
SHOW ALL REVIEWS
SUBMIT A REVIEW
Search All Reviews


Freddie As Fr07 - (Film)


Hello, I'm Mark Kemode, I am moody and I like the dark.

Freddie as FR07 is a Story about a man-sized frog (voiced by Sir Ben Kingsley) recruited by British Intelligence to stop a villain (Voiced by Brian Blessed) who is shrinking England's national monuments.

This is by far the best film I have ever seen.

The animation is rich and crisp, the voice acting is spectacular and Sir Ben Kingsley really proves he is the worlds best actor by providing the best French voice I have ever heard.

I'll eat my spider-man pyjamas if this isn't the best cartoon ever made.

I can only express sadness that the planned "Freddie Goes to Washington" was never made due to severe lack of interest.

I only wish every film was as enjoyable as this and The Gnome Mobile.

Rating: 5/5
By Mark Kemode


Comments about This Article

How do you know each other? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">online pharmacy</a> Bet you didn't know you can get protein from chocolate! Unsweetened cocoa powder—the type used in baking or making hot chocolate from scratch—contains about 1 gram of protein per tablespoon. The powder is bitter all by itself, however, so most recipes call for lots of sugar and fat (usually butter or other dairy), as well.

Comment By: Tony, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

I'm sorry, she's https://www.drugonsale.com viagra However, such a move would be complex and risks taking up to a year to carry out, the sources added. Oi's involvement would be complicated by the fact that it announced last week a merger with Portugal Telecom and needs until mid-2014 to close the deal.

Comment By: Ezekiel, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

What sort of music do you like? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">online pharmacy</a> The best that would-be Controller Eliot Spitzer can say is that technically, legally, he was not guilty of the crime of money laundering in hidden financial transactions with the prosecution service whose bosses got convicted of the felony.

Comment By: Austin, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

The line's engaged <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com#remove ">cheap order drugs</a> The group, which supplies accountancy and business softwareto more than 6 million small companies, said it had delivered aresilient performance in France and Spain despite the generalweak market conditions across mainland Europe.

Comment By: Gregg, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

Would you like a receipt? https://www.drugonsale.com kamagra On Wednesday, Baugh apologized for his comments at the sentencing earlier in the week and told local media that he would further explain his rationale for the sentence in an additional filing in the case.

Comment By: Orville, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

Could you tell me the number for ? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com#observer ">cialis</a> When the Orioles first diagnosed the injury, Duquette said it wasn&rsquo;t necessarily a new injury because Machado suffered a kneecap injury two years ago in the minor leagues playing at Class-A Delmarva that could have weakened the ligament.

Comment By: Genesis, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

I don't like pubs <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">kamagra</a> In his speech, Obama referred to the "difficult history" between the two countries, even bringing up the US role in overthrowing the democratically elected prime minister, Mohammad Mosaddegh, more than half a century ago to put the autocratic Shah back on the throne.

Comment By: Young, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

How much notice do you have to give? https://www.drugonsale.com cialis Oversized bottles of Chanel No. 5 under Plexiglas, huge canvasses bearing the ubiquitous double C logo and the iconic purse with gold chain strap provided a visual crash course in Chanel's enduring consumer appeal and the sense of humor of its artistic director, Karl Lagerfeld.

Comment By: Jordon, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

Could you tell me the number for ? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">cialis</a> "They didn&#039;t do that, they were down there inspecting the methods of work literally two or three days before that fire broke out so I was personally satisfied that we were doing all that was reasonable in our risk assessment and approach to mining that face."

Comment By: Delmer, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

Where do you come from? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">viagra</a> "It's great, it's fun to see, it's exciting doing this year," Niese said. "Hopefully it's a good sign for things to come in our future and there is no reason it shouldn't be. With Travis coming up it's nice, it's good for those guys to gets some experience up here, the more they play up here the better they get."

Comment By: Emmett, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

I live here <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com#hari ">online pharmacy</a> The cost of back-to-school shopping could increase 36% from last year if students add a midprice $300 tablet to purchases, according to the Backpack Index. "We are seeing the trend of tablet-buying become more synonymous with the back-to-school season than ever before," says NRF spokeswoman Kathy Grannis.

Comment By: Clayton, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

Very funny pictures https://www.drugonsale.com viagra Tory Councillor Steve Osbourne, chair of the planning committee at Daventry, said: &ldquo;There has been more destruction of the local environment because of appeals that have been ruled on by the Planning Inspectorate.

Comment By: Dennis, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

Hold the line, please https://www.drugonsale.com purchase medication online "Most people thought I was strange. I didn’t have many friends,” she wrote. “But it all turned out good in the end, because when you aren’t popular and you don’t have a social life, it gives you more time to focus on your future.”

Comment By: Sarah, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

I never went to university <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com#lemonade ">online pharmacy</a> The Schaghticoke Indian Tribe leader believes its fortunes may soon be improving. As the U.S. Interior Department overhauls its rules for recognizing American Indian tribes, a nod from the federal government appears within reach, potentially bolstering its claims to surrounding land and opening the door to a tribal-owned casino.

Comment By: Darius, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

I'm training to be an engineer <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com#victorious ">levitra</a> She got lawyer Mar involved, and the school quickly reinstated the children. That spring, Joseph was told Keith would have to repeat the second grade. Then, this past May, as he was finishing fourth grade, she was told he would have to repeat that grade, too.

Comment By: Roberto, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

Have you read any good books lately? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">online pharmacy</a> Some 28 per cent of students failed to declare themselves satisfied with the quality of assessment and feedback, with numbers reaching 20 per cent for academic support and 14 per cent for teaching.

Comment By: Clifford, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

I want to make a withdrawal https://www.drugonsale.com viagra Washington sees Turkey as a key partner in the Middle East,with common interests from energy security to counter-terrorism,but Ankara is not the deferential ally it once was as it seeksan increasingly independent role on the world stage.

Comment By: Nestor, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

How much will it cost to send this letter to ? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">kamagra</a> The American Medical Association should have heeded the recommendation of its own Council on Science and Public Health to not classify obesity as a disease. This classification makes no empirical sense, as there are plenty of people in the obese category who are perfectly healthy.

Comment By: Darryl, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

I can't get through at the moment <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">cialis</a> Plague was a scourge in Europe during middle ages and had led to the deaths of millions. However the birth of modern antibiotics has sharply brought down fatalities and today we hardly hear of any plague outbreaks except a few isolated cases. The last big epidemic in modern times had happened in Indian state Of Gujarat after the devastating earthquake in the city of Bhuj.

Comment By: Curtis, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

Could you ask him to call me? https://www.drugonsale.com cheap order drugs Summers' surprise decision on Sunday came two days beforethe U.S. central bank will meet to decide when and by how muchto scale back its bond purchases, or quantitative easing, fromthe current pace of $85 billion a month.

Comment By: Russel, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

Where's the postbox? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com#interposed ">viagra</a> Sen. John McCain, R-Ariz., and other lawmakers said what happened in Egypt last week was clearly a coup, as the military removed and detained a democratically elected Morsi, established an interim government and called for new elections.

Comment By: Alvin, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

Where do you come from? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">kamagra</a> Yes there are a number of options available, you can set your browser either to reject all cookies, to allow only "trusted" sites to set them, or to only accept them from the site you are currently on.

Comment By: Dennis, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

Please call back later https://www.drugonsale.com kamagra Another essential part of the process is looking at your state of health. Any conditions that are likely to affect your life expectancy will mean a better annuity rate. Unless you are in perfect health, do not take any medicine and have not been to hospital for several years, it is worth investigating whether you would qualify for an "enhanced" annuity.

Comment By: Hubert, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

Do you know the number for ? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">kamagra</a> "If supplies were disrupted for a significant period it could even impact the overall economy," Rodney Morgan, vice president of procurement at computer memory manufacturer Micron Technology, told a hearing of the U.S. House Committee on Natural Resources earlier this year.

Comment By: Freddy, 29 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

I can't get through at the moment https://www.drugonsale.com purchase medication online The mobile industry has spent several decades definingcommon identification and security standards for SIMs to protectdata for mobile payment systems and credit card numbers. SIMsare also capable of running apps.

Comment By: Edison, 29 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

Lost credit card <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">kamagra</a> Wal-Mart has proposed opening six stores in the capital,which were forecast to employ 1,800 people. Had the bill passed,Washington would have become the first city to require big-boxretailers to pay higher wages than other businesses.

Comment By: Lemuel, 29 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

How much will it cost to send this letter to ? https://www.drugonsale.com levitra Official estimates put the number of new UK cases each year at around 3,000, but Lyme disease charities say the figure could be as high as 15,000 annually because so many people do not have their condition diagnosed.

Comment By: Andrea, 10 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

We work together <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com#drawn ">levitra</a> The news comes a day after Fidelity &hellip; said it no longer holds any U.S. government debt that comes due around the time the nation could hit its borrowing limit. In a statement Thursday, JPMorgan said its money market funds no longer held any U.S. Treasurys that mature or have payments scheduled between Oct. 16 and Nov. 6. The bank says it has also increased its liquidity position in the funds&rdquo;

Comment By: Maxwell, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

The line's engaged https://www.drugonsale.com purchase medication online I already know you will delay posting my comment until long after anyone would still be interested in reading or commenting on it, since that&#8217;s what has happened to my responses to your previous two columns. But you need to hear this.

Comment By: Gerry, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

I went to https://www.drugonsale.com purchase medication online Though the state keeps no official tally, the Maine WildBlueberry Commission said the number of seasonal workersemployed here has dropped nearly 80 percent in 15 years, tofewer than 1,000 last year.

Comment By: Reinaldo, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

Could I have , please? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">viagra</a> Three foreign giants - Siemens, General ElectricCo unit GE Healthcare and Amsterdam-based Philips - dominate 70 percent of China's high-end medicalmarket, according to the state-run China Industrial EconomyNews.

Comment By: Raleigh, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

I'm doing an internship https://www.drugonsale.com viagra NoViolet Bulawayo&#039;s We Need New Names is about a Zimbabwean girl coming of age in the US, while Lahiri&#039;s The Lowland tells the story of two brothers, Subhash and Udayan, brought up in Calcutta in the late 1960s.

Comment By: Johnson, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

In tens, please (ten pound notes) <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">viagra</a> But this is bigger than New York. In Washington, D.C., Georgetown Cupcake often opens with hundreds of customers already waiting. In Portland, Ore., people try to beat the clock at VooDoo Doughnut. In Chicago, you can join the mob at the Doughnut Vault or at Kuma’s Corner, where the hamburgers are named after heavy metal bands. Austin has Franklin Barbecue, Los Angeles has the Kogi Korean taco truck and San Francisco has — no fooling — lines for toast.

Comment By: Tony, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

Languages <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com#town ">viagra</a> Obama says negotiating over the demands would only encourage future confrontations, and Democrats are wary of passing a short-term funding bill that would push the confrontation too close to the deadline for raising the debt ceiling.

Comment By: Errol, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

I like it a lot https://www.drugonsale.com viagra Delaware's arbitration system was shut down in 2012 by U.S.District Court Judge Mary McLaughlin, who found it essentiallyamounted to civil trials by another name, and that the secrecyviolated the First Amendment.

Comment By: Scottie, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

I went to <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">levitra</a> Casey said: &ldquo;It is nice to have one final chance to get into the Open. It&rsquo;s not nice to miss any major, but this is the one I would want to be part of the most. But if I do miss it, it will just throw more wood on the fire, fuel my desire to work harder.&rdquo;

Comment By: Casey, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

How much will it cost to send this letter to ? https://www.drugonsale.com kamagra "On our calculations the terms of the deal only start tocreate value for Telefonica shareholders if the market isprepared to value the 'newco' at a sector average multiple andif Telefonica is able to extract and retain over 45 percent oftargeted synergies," said Paul Marsch, analyst at Berenberg.

Comment By: Joaquin, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

Will I have to work shifts? https://www.drugonsale.com purchase medication online One-month rates were 12 basis points lower at 0.02 percentafter touching 0.45 percent yesterday, the highest level sinceOctober 2008, according to data compiled by Bloomberg. The rateon bills due on Feb. 13 dropped four basis points to 0.05percent, compared with an average of 0.035 percent since thesecurities were issued in August.

Comment By: Derrick, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

I'd like to open a personal account <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">levitra</a> The publishers who had such contracts with Apple were Hachette Book Group (USA), HarperCollins Publishers L.L.C., Holtzbrinck Publishers LLC, which does business as Macmillan, Penguin Group (USA) Inc. and Simon & Schuster.

Comment By: Alonso, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

Have you got a current driving licence? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com#genius ">online pharmacy</a> Her existing weapons charges are expected to be tossed while she cops to two non-violent felonies — a third-degree weapons charge and grand larceny related to her swiping a cache of electronics from a man she met at a bar on Feb. 17, 2012.

Comment By: Maximo, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

What line of work are you in? https://www.drugonsale.com levitra But Mr Miliband said politics did not justify “character assassination” of his father, who joined the Royal Navy and fought in the Second World War after arriving in Britain from Belgium. Mr Miliband has frequently referred to his father in speeches and how his values and experiences shaped him.

Comment By: Toney, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

Could you ask her to call me? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">kamagra</a> He strained his elbow at last month's U.S. Open, playing in visible pain while struggling to a 32nd-place finish. He hasn't played since Merion, even skipping his own tournament to give the injury time to heal.

Comment By: Tyler, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

Yes, I love it! https://www.drugonsale.com viagra On this week's Daily News Fifth Yankees Podcast, Mark Feinsand sits down with Yankees outfielder Vernon Wells to discuss the current state of the team, the Ryan Braun and Alex Rodriguez controversies and much more.

Comment By: Adolfo, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

The National Gallery <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com#route ">cialis</a> As I recall, Mr. Ford had a small trailer that served as his mobile office. Every summer, he would park it near the post office in Caledonia for a few days so he could be available to meet with anyone who chose to stop by.

Comment By: Marcus, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

Could I make an appointment to see ? https://www.drugonsale.com levitra The Willow Run Bomber Plant campaign, founded by the Michigan Aerospace Foundation and the Yankee Air Museum, has until October 1 to find the money that will allow it to separate and preserve a small part of the Willow Run plant in Ypsilanti Township, about 40 miles west of Detroit.

Comment By: Nathan, 08 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

I need to charge up my phone <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com#headphones ">purchase medication online </a> Smith and "Moonshiners" taps into the mythic nature of illegal outdoor distilling. Always an interesting subcategory in the American outlaw canon, the sudden availability of the over-the-counter stuff has taken the onetime cliche out of the dark valleys and into America's trendiest bars and restaurants. You can buy moonshine drinks of every flavor and stripe, bake moonshine cookies or just drink it straight from the jar.

Comment By: Judson, 08 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

Languages https://www.drugonsale.com cialis "You could envision an airplane wing where you had full-spanflaps that did a number of functions," Speers said. "They wouldmove together for both roll control and as landing flaps or formaneuver load alleviation and so forth."

Comment By: Wesley, 26 May 2018, Rating: 3/5

Get a job <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">kamagra</a> Although Rex Ryan admitted that there are “a lot of guys” in the organization that like backup Matt Simms, there are no immediate plans to ditch Smith, who has received nothing more than a week-to-week public commitment from the team.

Comment By: Santo, 26 May 2018, Rating: 1/5

ObfqVh https://www.genericpharmacydrug.com
Comment By: Judi, 12 May 2018, Rating: 2/5

QE5lYe https://www.genericpharmacydrug.com
Comment By: mike11, 17 Apr 2018, Rating: 2/5

iXNzbn https://www.genericpharmacydrug.com
Comment By: mike11, 16 Apr 2018, Rating: 1/5

p2vyJO https://goldentabs.com/
Comment By: GoldenTabs, 07 Jan 2018, Rating: 4/5

me6Jqr I think this is a real great blog.Really thank you! Want more.
Comment By: crorkzz, 10 Jun 2015, Rating: 1/5

Aug27Adrian once i heard u guys mentioning the snaiulgrity i got really hyped upi sometimes zone out and start talking about like hyper intelligent AI and how in order for the average human to keep up we would have to program it into ourselves and like robots the size of blood cellseveryone usually looks at me strangely like the end of the world cardboard sign hobo on the cornerlolanyway like ur stuff but u guys really need to take care of this complete radio silence for like monthsNO GAME UPDATE SINCE MAY?????!?!?!!?!!!!at least like a paragraph or two so i have something new to obsess over
Comment By: Tareq, 15 Nov 2014, Rating: 3/5

ZUr6oA wow, awesome article post.
Comment By: matzcrorkz, 06 Aug 2014, Rating: 4/5

Steve Ryan is a c *nt
Comment By: Batman, 27 Apr 2014, Rating: 0/5

wV0RRy Really appreciate you sharing this post. Much obliged.
Comment By: take a look at it!, 24 Oct 2013, Rating: 4/5

xkoVO5 A big thank you for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.
Comment By: make money online, 13 Sep 2013, Rating: 3/5

QlZ3o8 I really liked your post.Thanks Again. Will read on...
Comment By: the best seo service, 06 Sep 2013, Rating: 1/5

The criticsm on other forumns of this truely fabuolous film highlight everything good about it. We love this film - most fun we've had in years!
Comment By: Katie and Emma, 03 Mar 2009, Rating: 5/5

Dear Mr. Knebworth-Herts,

I think we both have to be brave for the sake of young Cameron.
"Freddie Goes To Washington" will never be made, and there is nothing you, I or Dick Jeans can do about it.
Howeverm, I have just completed the screenplay to "Freddie Fists 500" which promises to be a roller coaster of such sexual depravity that a million whores would blush.

Yours Sincrely,

Tedward Bonobo
Comment By: Ted Bonobo, 02 Sep 2008, Rating: 5/5

Dear Sir,
My son Cameron and I watched the original film Freddie as FR07 and enjoyed it immensely. When we did some research on the follow up Freddie goes to Washington we were saddened to see that the film was never made. We would really like to see the film and we hope that it can be made. Please let us know if there are any plans to make the film in the future.

Steve Ryan Knebworth Herts.

Comment By: S.Ryan, 02 Sep 2008, Rating: 5/5

Comment on This Article
Your comment will be added automatically once you click on submit.
Your name:
Comment:
Overall Rating out of Five:
ZeroOneTwoThreeFourFive


HOBO-BONOBO.co.uk
Back to Index Page | What's New | Search | Links | Link to Us | Feedback | Contact Us | Site Map
The opinions expressed on Hobo-Bonobo.co.uk are not those of anyone, particularly not the people to whom they have been accredited.
The content of the site is intended to be humourous, and is not intended to offend anyone.