Listen now to the latest An Occasional Theme Podcast: Episode 17 History
Merchandise    Subscribe Follow
Back to the home page Ted tells you what Free Stuff you can Have Hobo Merchandise at Cafe Press All the good stuff The opinions and knowledge of the rich and famous. Reviews of films, books, music and more. Submit your own. Dermot and Ted's Top Ten Preferences Dermot's Dictionary


RECENTLY ADDED
FILM REVIEWS
TV REVIEWS
MUSIC REVIEWS
BOOK REVIEWS
WEBSITE REVIEWS
OTHER REVIEWS
SHOW ALL REVIEWS
SUBMIT A REVIEW
Search All Reviews


Potato Wedges - (Other)


Im "chipper" about Potato Wedges!

Major Spud Chippy
President
International Chip Board
xxx

Rating: 5/5
By Major Spud Chippy


Comments about This Article

We went to university together <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">levitra</a> Jim Portus, UKAFPO chairman, said his organisation was very disappointed by the decision, but said he was pleased the judge had recognised the fixed quota allocations held by each boat were "possessions" as far as the Human Rights Act was concerned.

Comment By: Mohammad, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

I was born in Australia but grew up in England https://www.drugonsale.com viagra Moments of philosophical enlightenment reached: 1, after completing, by some margin, a record commute while coming in early for a weekend shift through almost car-less streets. "Cars... they slow us down." Breathtaking in its simplicity and truth.

Comment By: Jonah, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

perfect design thanks <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">online pharmacy</a> Jersey Shore guidette Jenny 'JWoww' Farley is known for putting on fancy get-ups for her flames at the beach. Now she's sharing her goods with the world. The boob-a-licous reality show star put on a corset-style get-up among other sexy outfits for the August issue of Maxim.

Comment By: Shaun, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

I don't like pubs <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">purchase medication online </a> ACWA, which aims to have a gross production capacity of38,000 megawatts (MW) of power by 2017 from its current 15,850MWs, has said previously that securing a credit rating would bea step on the road to launching an Islamic bond, or sukuk.

Comment By: Nigel, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

Can I take your number? https://www.drugonsale.com cheap order drugs Producers said Alpha Papa centred around a "hilarious chain of events which see Alan having to work with the police to defuse a potentially violent siege" after a new media conglomerate takes over his radio station, North Norfolk Digital.

Comment By: Ellis, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

I'm self-employed <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com#shell ">online pharmacy</a> &#8220;Months later during one of the conversations with some of the people on ESPN Films’ team they specifically told us they were concerned about the way the NFL would be portrayed because of their relationships,&#8221; he said. &#8220;They outright told us. Basically we were told to tone it down.&#8221;

Comment By: Royal, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

A packet of envelopes <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">online pharmacy</a> The Patriot system is already used by 12 countries - UnitedStates, Netherlands, Germany, Japan, Israel, Saudi Arabia,Kuwait, Taiwan, Greece, Spain, South Korea and UAE. Raytheon isin active talks to enlarge that group and upgrade existingsystems, according to Tim Glaeser, a vice president withRaytheon's Integrated Defense Systems (IDS) division.

Comment By: Efrain, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

I'd like to withdraw $100, please https://www.drugonsale.com cheap order drugs The injuries are somewhat reminiscent of the days before shoulder belts in cars, although much more severe, said Dr. David Okonkwo of the University of Pittsburgh Medical Center, who isn't involved with the survivors' care.

Comment By: Jacob, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

Very Good Site <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">cialis</a> In the meantime, Lee&#8217;s lawyer says Lee is writing a book about her experience. She is supporting the passage of Florida&#8217;s Protection of Unborn Child Act, which makes it a separate criminal offense for anyone who hurts an unborn child at any stage of pregnancy.

Comment By: Arturo, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

Through friends <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">purchase medication online </a> But even in the options market, which is often seen as theplace to offset risk and make protective bets against a declinein the stock market, there is little or no volatility premiumpriced in for the debt ceiling debate.

Comment By: Robert, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

What do you want to do when you've finished? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com#willow ">levitra</a> Investors this week are turning their attention from Washington dysfunction to bread and butter concerns &#8211; the bottom line for businesses. This will be the busiest week of the third quarter profits season with earnings surveys from about 30 percent of the largest 500 companies. Among today&#8217;s stocks to watch are Netflix and McDonalds. Both will be watched closely when their numbers come out today. Futures are up this morning and the stock market is coming off a second week in a row of strong gains.

Comment By: Duane, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

I'm at Liverpool University https://www.drugonsale.com online pharmacy IT security is a concern because the health exchanges that will sell insurance plans to individuals under the new program need various federal agencies to communicate on sensitive information about applicants, such as social security numbers, through the Hub.

Comment By: Vicente, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

What university do you go to? https://www.drugonsale.com levitra The simplest answer is usually the best. Social animals evolved a sense of morals just because they are social animals and this enables the species to better survive. I seriously you are an atheistic if you believe you would be 100% immoral with a God as this is almost a contradiction in terms. More likely a troll. Again, the simplest answer is the best.

Comment By: Denis, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

We'd like to invite you for an interview <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">purchase medication online </a> Barry Williams, chief merchandising officer for food at Asda and chair of the CBI&rsquo;s survey panel, said: &ldquo;It&rsquo;s encouraging to see the high street on the road to recovery, with particularly strong growth from furniture & carpet retailers, department stores and recreational goods retailers.&rdquo;

Comment By: Eldon, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

this post is fantastic <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com#bail ">purchase medication online </a> "Although we were prepared to go to trial and felt confident we could convict Mr. Rizzo of all charges, we are pleased he chose to admit his guilt and accept full responsibility for the irreparable harm he caused the people of Bell," Lacey said in a statement released by her office.

Comment By: Arturo, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

Where's the postbox? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">viagra</a> An undercover started communicating with the suspected gun dealer in the spring and "by August [MCPHAUL]was sending volumes of text messages including a virtual gallery of gun photos," Kelly said.

Comment By: Merle, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

Have you read any good books lately? https://www.drugonsale.com online pharmacy Critics contend that Findlay Prep is nothing more than an AAU team masquerading as a high school and their education is a sham, similar to a diploma mill. But the faculty at Henderson International says otherwise, and not one student has ever failed to qualify for a Div. I scholarship in the school’s existence, Williams says.

Comment By: Mike, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

Have you got a telephone directory? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">cialis</a> A last minute deal in Congress pulled the country from the edge of an unprecedented debt default. It restored government funding through January 15 and extended its borrowing authority through February 7, though the Treasury Department might be able to stave off a default for several weeks past that point.

Comment By: Merle, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

Which university are you at? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">purchase medication online </a> Kerry, whose aides are exploring a diplomatic solution to rein in Iran's nuclear activity, took a tack different from Netanyahu, suggesting Iran could show its program was peaceful by adhering to international standards followed by other nations.

Comment By: Benedict, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

I'd like to pay this in, please https://www.drugonsale.com viagra Although Djokovic nearly went out to Stanislas Wawrinka in the fourth round, the world No 1 demolished Tomas Berdych and David Ferrer in his next two matches and has the benefit of an extra day of rest as he attempts to match the tally of four Melbourne titles held by Agassi and Federer.

Comment By: Enrique, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

Nice to meet you <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">purchase medication online </a> Peace talks between the South Asian neighbours have been stalled for the past two years. Dialogue could ease recent tensions along the Line of Control that divides the disputed territory of Kashmir between the two countries.

Comment By: Darrick, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

Have you read any good books lately? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">levitra</a> However, the end of the commodities boom and slowing global economy mean that the outlook has changed for the metals Pebble would produce, with the market worried about the risk of a surplus. Despite this Anglo remains bullish on the prospects for copper and recent price movements are not thought to be behind its decision.

Comment By: Russel, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

I'm from England https://www.drugonsale.com kamagra At least eight people -- four of them critically -- were injured after several large propane tanks exploded late Monday night at a gas plant in Tavares, Fla., sending "humongous" flames and smoke into the sky, according to officials.

Comment By: Emile, 30 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

How do you know each other? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">viagra</a> Court records show Patricia Arquette has filed for divorce from fellow actor Thomas Jane in Los Angeles. The 'Medium' actress cited irreconcilable differences as the reason for the breakup in a divorce petition filed August 13. It's the second time Arquette has sought to end her marriage with Jane, who now stars in the HBO series 'Hung.' Arquette moved to dismiss her previous filing in July 2009. Arquette, an Emmy Award-winner, is seeking legal and physical custody of the couple's 7-year-old daughter.

Comment By: Miguel, 29 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

I'm on work experience https://www.drugonsale.com purchase medication online Dissociative fugue is an extremely rare condition that can cause long-term memory loss, sudden and unplanned travel, identity confusion, and adoption of a new identity &mdash; which would explain his Swedish persona and the fact that he had several Chinese bank accounts that he couldn't access. He also had one emergency contact located in Japan, whom authorities couldn't reach.

Comment By: Bernard, 29 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

I don't like pubs <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">levitra</a> After another report he throws back to his news anchors, perhaps a bit frustrated, with: "We'll have plenty more to come of here of course, none of it news, because that will come from Buckingham Palace. But that won't stop us."

Comment By: Chong, 29 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

Why did you come to ? https://www.drugonsale.com cialis Those suffering from the disease must monitor their blood sugar levels; otherwise they could go into comas or suffer kidney failure. However, children like Walker, who now is 6, often are unable to manage the disease on their own.

Comment By: Branden, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

I'm sorry, she's <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">levitra</a> "We didn't want them to go nuts," the former senior CIA official said, one of several who spoke on condition of anonymity because they were not authorized to talk about the now-shuttered CIA prisons or Mohammed's interest in vacuums.

Comment By: Darryl, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

perfect design thanks https://www.drugonsale.com cialis Barrino, who made her Broadway debut in 2008’s “The Color Purple,” has been practicing her show tunes with Marsalis in a studio at Jazz at Lincoln Center, belting out standards like “I Can’t Give You Anything But Love,” “Digga Digga Doo,” “Stormy Weather” and “I’ve Got the World on a String.”

Comment By: Deangelo, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

I was born in Australia but grew up in England https://www.drugonsale.com cheap order drugs "Nobody needs to be Huddy," Gonzalez said. "Nobody needs to be the ace or that kind of label. Believe me, I'm going to fight that the next two months when we're pitching well. Collectively, I think, as a unit you circle the wagons, you go out there and you get those three performances that we had."

Comment By: Luke, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

Could you tell me the number for ? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">levitra</a> "I'm not looking for praise. As I said, he's one of our players and one of the reasons I was so upset is you just can't throw, I mean, that baseball is a weapon," Girardi said. "It's not a tennis ball. It's not an incredi-ball that's soft. It's a weapon, and it can do a lot of damage to someone's life and that's why I was so upset about it. You can express you opinion and be upset with someone but you just can't start throwing baseballs at people. It's scary.

Comment By: Lucio, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

I'd like to withdraw $100, please https://www.drugonsale.com levitra Brady, who missed the 2008 season after tearing the ACL in the same left knee during the first quarter of Week 1 against the Kansas City Chiefs, and the Patriots open the season against the Buffalo Bills on Sept. 9.

Comment By: Zoe, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

When can you start? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">kamagra</a> Britney Spears won viewers back when she played a strange receptionist on "How I Met Your Mother" back in 2008. Michael Phelps made a six-second cameo on every man's favorite show: "Entourage" -- though he wasn't wearing a speedo while doing so. And Brad Pitt made a hilarious appearance on "Friends" back when he was still happily married to Jennifer Aniston.

Comment By: Clint, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

Who would I report to? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">purchase medication online </a> And perhaps most illustrative is Andrea Pirlo. One of the all-time great midfielders, Pirlo won the Serie A title the past two seasons with Juventus. At 34 — the age Dempsey will be when his contract with MLS is up — Pirlo remains a dynamic force. He made $4.6 million last year.

Comment By: Amelia, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

I work with computers https://www.drugonsale.com online pharmacy Tofacitinib has been approved as treatment for adults with rheumatoid arthritis in Switzerland, the first European country to receive approval of the novel, oral Janus kinase inhibitor, according to manufacturer Pfizer.

Comment By: Norberto, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

I'm a trainee <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">online pharmacy</a> Three decades later, the system has been upgraded multipletimes and more than 200 fire units are in use in a dozencountries, with additional customers in talks to buy into asystem that just a few years ago looked ready to wind down.

Comment By: Hipolito, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

What's the current interest rate for personal loans? https://www.drugonsale.com cialis "Our long-term goal is to create fabrics that can dynamically alter their texture and color to adapt to their environments," he said. "Basically, we're seeking to make shape-shifting clothing -- the stuff of science fiction -- a reality."

Comment By: Freelove, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

Have you got any qualifications? https://www.drugonsale.com viagra It’s a stunning fall from grace for Bandiougou Magassa, 48, who last made headlines after rushing inside a four-story home on Woodycrest Ave. in a failed attempt to save an adult relative and eight children — five of them nieces and nephews.

Comment By: Lawerence, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

Could you transfer $1000 from my current account to my deposit account? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com#faded ">online pharmacy</a> Huiyuan, once an acquisition target for The Coca-Cola Co, said that after an initial probe there was no evidencethat the company had used rotten fruit to make its juice,according to a statement on its website.

Comment By: Houston, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

I can't get a signal <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">purchase medication online </a> "The difference between now and a couple years ago was that a couple years ago we were coming out the depths of a recession," says David Zarin, who owns a fabric store on Manhattan&#039;s Lower East Side.

Comment By: Lorenzo, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

Could I take your name and number, please? https://www.drugonsale.com cialis Saatchi, 70, was cautioned by police over the throat-grabbing episode, and shortly afterward announced that the couple was divorcing. He said he was disappointed Lawson had not spoken up to defend his reputation after the incident.

Comment By: Terry, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 1/5

Could you tell me my balance, please? <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">kamagra</a> A sonogram performed in the first trimester is said to be accurate to within a week, when done in the second trimester within two weeks, and within the third trimester within three weeks. Thus, the accuracy of an ultrasound to provide information on the size of the fetus that can project the due date is greatest within the first trimester.

Comment By: Derek, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

US dollars https://www.drugonsale.com levitra According to Nielsen data provided by AMC on Monday, the 75-minute finale episode entitled "Felina" delivered a series record in viewership as fans saw chemistry teacher turned drug kingpin Walt tie up the loose ends of his crumbling drug empire and die just as the police finally catch up with him.

Comment By: Jose, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 3/5

On another call <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">cheap order drugs</a> SINGAPORE, Oct 23 (Reuters) - Brent crude slipped below $110a barrel on Wednesday after disappointing U.S. jobs data and abuild in crude stockpiles raised concerns about oil demand inthe world's largest oil consumer.

Comment By: Lyman, 09 Jun 2018, Rating: 4/5

Have you read any good books lately? https://www.drugonsale.com kamagra You only get one chance to make a first impression. An employee at a new job is going to have a tough time getting on the boss’s good side if they’re forced to say “Oh, I’m sorry sir/ma’am, I didn’t see you standing there,” on their first day.

Comment By: Forest, 08 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

I can't get a signal <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">kamagra</a> SEOUL, South Korea (AP) — North Korea said Wednesday it is lifting a ban on operations at a jointly run factory park shuttered since Pyongyang pulled out its 53,000 workers in April amid tensions with South Korea, and the rivals agreed to meet next week for talks meant to restart the complex.

Comment By: Bennie, 08 Jun 2018, Rating: 2/5

Until August https://www.drugonsale.com cialis “So, I think this is all part of a big elaborate game orchestrated by Banksy himself,” Hadel said. “I personally don't even think Banksy's in town. I think that he has a crew putting these pieces on the streets and that's not unusual at all for him, anyway. Yes, I believe it's all Banksy's work, the stencils, etc, but I do not believe that the man himself is on the New York City streets every night.” 

Comment By: Luigi, 26 May 2018, Rating: 4/5

I'm originally from Dublin but now live in Edinburgh <a href=" https://www.drugonsale.com ">purchase medication online </a> HONG KONG — Forty years after his death, Bruce Lee is still recognized in the United States for popularizing martial arts cinema with his furious moves that sparked the explosion of Eastern fighting style in Western pop culture and youth sports.

Comment By: Brooks, 26 May 2018, Rating: 1/5

RrbEhR https://www.genericpharmacydrug.com
Comment By: Judi, 12 May 2018, Rating: 2/5

LgIESG https://www.genericpharmacydrug.com
Comment By: mike11, 17 Apr 2018, Rating: 3/5

sFCbxt https://www.genericpharmacydrug.com
Comment By: mike11, 16 Apr 2018, Rating: 4/5

Canada>Canada <a href=" buy-cheap-mometasone-furoate-cream-usp-01 ">elocon cream how supplied</a> At least two grant recipients in academia are standing by Epstein, saying he remains a friend: Krauss and Robert Trivers, a Rutgers University biologist

Comment By: Agustin, 22 Mar 2018, Rating: 3/5

Bqg7DR https://goldentabs.com/
Comment By: GoldenTabs, 07 Jan 2018, Rating: 4/5

That's a brilliant answer to an instreeting question
Comment By: Jaclyn, 05 Feb 2017, Rating: 5/5

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adiisicpng elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis dolore te feugait nulla facilisi. Nam liber tempor cum soluta nobis eleifend option congue nihil imperdiet doming id quod mazim placerat facer possim assum. Typi non habent claritatem insitam; est usus legentis in iis qui facit eorum claritatem. Investigationes demonstraverunt lectores legere me lius quod ii legunt saepius. Claritas est etiam processus dynamicus, qui sequitur mutationem consuetudium lectorum. Mirum est notare quam littera gothica, quam nunc putamus parum claram, anteposuerit litterarum formas humanitatis per seacula quarta decima et quinta decima. Eodem modo typi, qui nunc nobis videntur parum clari, fiant sollemnes in futurum.
Comment By: Brassica, 15 Nov 2014, Rating: 1/5

TaOfBQ This is one awesome blog article. Keep writing.
Comment By: matzcrorkz, 05 Aug 2014, Rating: 4/5

9IPMZS Awesome blog post. Really Great.
Comment By: link building, 23 Oct 2013, Rating: 3/5

YSRbcU Wow, great article post.Much thanks again. Awesome.
Comment By: online business, 13 Sep 2013, Rating: 3/5

Ywlyjf Thanks again for the blog post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.
Comment By: link building, 06 Sep 2013, Rating: 2/5

Comment on This Article
Your comment will be added automatically once you click on submit.
Your name:
Comment:
Overall Rating out of Five:
ZeroOneTwoThreeFourFive


HOBO-BONOBO.co.uk
Back to Index Page | What's New | Search | Links | Link to Us | Feedback | Contact Us | Site Map
The opinions expressed on Hobo-Bonobo.co.uk are not those of anyone, particularly not the people to whom they have been accredited.
The content of the site is intended to be humourous, and is not intended to offend anyone.